ETHIGEN

CONTACT US

call-centre - Copy.jpg
 

Ethigen Ltd

10 - 16 Colvilles Place
East Kilbride
G75 0SN

Tel: 0800 019 7100

 

SUBMIT AN ENQUIRY

Name *
Name
Please complete if applicable
Price List Request
I would like an updated price list from Ethigen
Please indicate if you are a current customer of Ethigen.
 

DEPARTMENTs

General Enquiries
enquiry@ethigen.co.uk

Accounts Department Enquiries
accounts@ethigen.co.uk
 
Sales Department Enquiries
sales@ethigen.co.uk
 
Exports Department Enquiries
exports@ethigen.co.uk

Import Department Enquiries
imports@ethigen.co.uk
 
Specials Department Enquiries
specials@ethigen.co.uk
 
Regulatory Department Enquiries
regulatory@ethigen.co.uk